Relevant YouTube Video Roundup

I live with a cat who does not grasp the nuances of the recent time change. As a result I haven’t been sleeping well and am thus “not really feelin’ it”. There are some timely YouTube videos below the cut.

I really like John Green. A lot. He hits it home… out of the park… somewhere… with this one.

I could do without the aggressive tone, but it’s true. Math isn’t as inaccessible as it’s painted. I’ve never had math come easy to me, yet here I am basically doing it for a living. Not because I’m gifted, but because I like it enough to keep going anyway.

About apfergus

A coffee sipping, bike riding, (newly) ballroom dancing, cardigan sweater enthusiast, and astrophysics grad student looking at the highest energy cosmic rays.
This entry was posted in General Miscelany and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

