Content To Appear Here 9:00 9/11/2013

welcometo1997

Welcome to 1997! I have wanted to pull out the “under construction” gif for a long time so I’m certainly not going to pass up this opportunity. Once upon a time I set out to tell cool stories about the physics behind things I think are cool like music and bicycles. And I probably won’t give that stuff up for good. But I think I can make a more valuable contribution to the greater community. So I’m tossing my old blog title into a Lazarus Pit once again. This time I’d like to have a conversation about mental health and particularly how it relates to life in scientific and/or academic circles.

The “seekrit project” goes life tomorrow morning at 9:00 am EST.

About apfergus

A coffee sipping, bike riding, (newly) ballroom dancing, cardigan sweater enthusiast, and astrophysics grad student looking at the highest energy cosmic rays.
This entry was posted in General Miscelany. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

